Segmentation And Mass Mailing in Dada Mail

Dada Mail has the ability to send to only part of your mailing list (Segmentation).

We’re going to start with a list set up with a few Profile Fields:

first_name, last_name, city, state, favorite_color, _secret

Here’s a sampling of the csv file I’m going to import into my own mailing list:

angelina.mcintyre376@yahoo.com,Angelina,Mcintyre,Vernon,NV,,that,IAMneoTj
alex.holt126@yahoo.com,Alex,Holt,Milton,ID,,watch,kDaCRtzm
isaiah.rodriguez161@blah,Isaiah,Rodriguez,Kingston,MT,yellow,day,TiepsAau
caroline.albert564@aol.com,Caroline,Albert,Ashland,DC,,place,nkg5PhuY
angelina.hudson750@gmail.com,Angelina,Hudson,Salem,WA,,house,wfHs5ZaC
payton.mcguire914@msn.com,Payton,Mcguire,Riverside,NV,,more,ZpxOkY2f
lucas.barnes666@pobox.com,Lucas,Barnes,Mount,WI,,this,4CQ3wQ97
Read the rest

How to Send Personalized Emails with Dada Mail

Dada Mail fully supports sending personalized mass email messages to your entire maling list, or just a segment of your mailing list. Let’s go through how to set this all up!

Profile Fields

By default, Dada Mail only captures and stores a subscriber’s email address, but we can add additional fields to capture and save in the List Control Panel. … Read the rest